Sidana Institute of Education

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

To maintain high Academic Standards of the college holds regular meetings of IQAC in the light of revised guidelines for the creation of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC). The composition of revised IQAC is as under:

Sr. No. Post Held Name of the members
1. Chairperson Dr. Jeewan Jyoti Sidana
2. Local Society Nominee as Executive Member Dr. J.S Dhillon (Principal, Khalsa College of Education, Amritsar)
Dr. (Mrs.) Anita Bhalla, Principal, S.L Bhawan School
3. Administrative Officers Mr. Guriqbal Singh
Mr. Harjit Singh
4. Executive Member Teachers Mr. Gursewak Singh Bhullar
Mrs. Manisha Sharma
5. Executive Members (from Managing Committee) Ms. Ramina Sidana
Mr. Raman Aggarwal
6. Executive Members (Teachers of Sidana Institute of Education) Asst. Prof. (Mrs.) Neetu Makkar
Asst. Prof. (Mrs.) Baljit Kaur
Asst. Prof. (Mr.) Bhupinder Singh
Asst. Prof. (Mrs.) Ramandeep Kaur Randhawa
Asst. Prof. (Ms.) Arohini sharma
Asst. Prof. (Mr.) Amit Sharma
Asst. Prof. (Mr.) Jasmeet
Ms. Richa
Mr. Balkaran
Ms. Saru Gill
Ms. Supanpreet
Ms. Sandeep Kaur
Mr. Surinder Singh
7. Executive Members (from Alumni Association) Mr. Darshpreet Singh (President)
Ms. Sukhwinder Kaur (Vice President)
Mr. Vinay Sharma (Secretary)
Mr. Gurnek Singh (Executive Member)
Mr. Gurpreet Singh (Executive Member)
Ms. Harpreet Kaur (Executive Member)
Ms. Harleen (Executive Member)
Ms. Richa Ahuja (Executive Member)